4_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited.png

業務介紹

歡迎來到榮豐行。榮豐行成立於 1952 年,是香港最早的批發米商之一。榮豐行由榮豐祥有限公司經營,專門從事大米進口(在舊配額制下,進口配額為 3%),批發和零售業務已有半個多世紀。自 2003 年香港大米市場開放以來,該經營策略吸引了更多在米芝蓮星級餐廳和高檔俱樂部中在香港頗受歡迎的品牌,例如“幸福牌泰國茉莉香米”,“金牛泰國茉莉香米, “金星柬埔寨米”和“五山羊牌泰國高山茉莉香米”。我們的業務重點是保持客戶對產品質量之信任和供應商對貨真價實的合作關系.。榮豐行也是泰國的金鳳牌茉莉香米,紅菊花茉莉香米,青靈芝茉莉香米和澳大利亞的雙羊玫瑰米的批發商。

2014 年,榮豐祥有限公司在安全,監控和管理系統方面獲得了國際認可的 ISO9001 認證。對香港市民的使命是可以在家中和您自己喜歡的餐館裡為您提供最喜歡的米。網上米行和物流平台旨在提供最便捷,最實惠的送貨服務和最廉價的最優質大米。我們將致力於為客戶提供滿意的服務。

2020 年,榮豐行啟動了我們的首個在線和物流服務平台,將米出售給購買包裝重量不超過15 公斤的家庭,並安排香港,九龍和新界送貨,而無需經過任何其他零售商或分銷商。榮豐行通過在線平台將對其產品質量有高度認可的,及擁有適當執照的米入口商,通過我們自己的物流團隊直接將貨物從擁有適當執照的米存儲倉庫交付給您們。

4_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited.png

Business Introduction

Welcome to Wing Fung Hong. Wing Fung Hong was established in 1952 as one of the earliest rice traders in Hong Kong.

It is operated by Wing Fung Cheung Company Limited, and specializes in rice import (with 3% import quota under the old quota system), wholesale and retail business for more than half a century. Since the opening of the Hong Kong rice market in 2003, our business strategy has brought in more brands that are popular in Hong Kong among Michelin Star restaurants and premium clubs, like "Comfort Brand Thai Jasmine Rice," "Golden Cow Thai Jasmine Rice," "Golden Star Cambodian Rice," and "Five Goats Brand Thai Alpine Hom Mali Rice". Our business focus is to retain trust from customers and suppliers about product quality and genuineness. Wing Fung Hong is also a wholesaler for the Golden Phoenix Hom Mali Rice, Red Chrysanthemum Hom Mali Rice, Qing Ling Zhi Hom Mali Rice from Thailand, and the Double Ram Calrose Rice from Australia. 

 

In 2014, our business was awarded the internationally recognized ISO9001 certification for safety, monitoring and management systems. Our business mission to Hong Kong citizens is to get you the rice you like most to have at home and in your favourite restaurants. The best quality rice provided by the most convenient and affordable delivery service at the cheapest prices is what this online rice market and logistics platform aim to provide. We will aim to serve our customers with satisfaction.

In 2020, our business launched its first online and logistics service platform to sell rice to households who purchase for retail usage (package of down to 5kg) and arranged for delivery across Hong Kong, Kowloon and the New Territories, without going through any other retailers or distributors. Our platform will deliver the goods directly to the residents from the rice storage warehouse of those rice stockholders with proper licenses, and which are highly recognized by Wing Fung Hong for their product quality, with our own logistics team.

1/F Room A, Rice Merchants Bldg.,  77-78 Connaught Road West,

Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

Opening hours: Monday to Friday 10 am to 5 pm

+852 2548-1616 Wholesale +852 2845-7623 Retail

email : admin@wfc-rice.com

©2017 - 2020 Wing Fung Hong. All rights reserved.