最後更新時間為2020年10月31日

在進入並繼續訪問和使用本網站www.wfc-rice.com(「我們的網站」)以及相關的於移動設備上的軟件應用程式(「我們的應用程式」) (統稱為「我們的平臺」)時,您作為用戶(「用戶」)同意接受隨時更新的隱私政策以及本法律聲明和免責聲明。

商標和版權聲明

Wing Fung Hong、榮豐行和榮豐行標誌是榮豐祥有限公司(「WFC」)的商標和商號。

除非另有說明,否則網站中的所有素材和內容, 包括(但不限於)文本、圖像、佈局設計、聲音、數據庫設計、軟件、軟件應用程序、界面、網站架構和視頻的所有權利,包括版權、商標權、專有技術、人身權、設計權和其他知識產權,均為WFC所有或WFC已獲授權使用。未經WFC事先書面授權,任何人不得以商業為目的複制、發布、複製、傳播、存儲、修改、分發或以其他方式使用我們的平臺的任何內容。

免責聲明

1.     締約方

此免責聲明適用於用戶對我們的平臺以及我們的平臺中包含的信息的使用,本通知限制了WFC及其關聯公司、子公司、董事、僱員、 代理人、承包商和任何第三方信息提供者(統稱為「榮豐行」)對任何此類使用的責任。

2.    免責聲明

榮豐行不作出下列任何陳述或保證:

一.    我們的平臺上提供的內容是準確和最新的,或者沒有遺漏或錯誤陳述;
二.    在法律允許的範圍內,通過我們的平臺提供、使用或購買的商品和產品具有可商售品質或適合用戶的任何目的;
三.    您探訪我們的平臺時會不被間斷,或者我們的平臺會不受電腦病毒入侵及沒有錯誤;及
四.    可在香港以外地區獲得我們的平臺提供的產品。

用戶自願承擔與探訪和使用我們的平臺有關的所有風險。我們的任何員工、代理人或代表均無權對我們的平臺上的任何內容作出任何保證或聲明,我們不受任何此類未經授權的保證和聲明之約束。

此外,我們的平臺上提供的所有內容(包括但不限於產品的照片和圖像)僅作參考之用,並以「現狀」提供。榮豐行對因用戶依賴我們的平臺的內容而引起的任何損失或損害不承擔任何法律責任。

3.    第三方網站

我們的平臺可能包含由第三方製造的素材、軟件、軟件工具、或與其他第三方網站的鏈結。榮豐行對任何此類第三方素材或不受榮豐行直接控制的其他第三方網站的運營或內容一概不承擔任何責任或法律責任。

4.    責任限制

對於用戶或任何其他人因使用或使用我們的平臺上的內容而蒙受或招致以下的損失,無論是民事侵權責任、合約責任、法例或其他責任(包括但不限於疏忽、違約、誹謗或侵犯知識產權),榮豐行一概不承擔法律責任:

一.    任何直接損失;
二.    任何相因而生或間接損失(包括但不限於收入或利潤損失);或
三.    用戶對任何其他人的責任。

5.    產品的供應情況和服務的適用性

榮豐行對我們的平臺上提供的任何產品或服務的供應或適用程度不作保證。榮豐行可隨時更新我們的平臺的內容,恕不另行通知。

6.    用戶責任

鑒於榮豐行允許用戶訪問我們的平臺,用戶同意:

一.    未經榮豐行書面授權,不得使用或促使他人使用我們的平臺的任何內容;
二.    不得將我們的平臺的內容作任何非法、不當、淫穢或誹謗的使用;及
三.    確保用戶提供給我們的平臺的所有資料是真實、準確和非誤導性的。

7.     如果本聲明有英文及塔加洛語版本,和中文版本存在任何不一致或衝突,則以英文版本為準。

©2017-2020榮豐行

...返回首頁...

Last updated as of October 31, 2020


On entering and continue to access and use this website, www.wfc-rice.com (“our Website”) and the related mobile application ("our App") (collectively, "our Platform"), you, as the user (“User”) agrees to accept the Privacy Policy and this Legal Notice and Disclaimer as may be varied from time to time.  


Trade Mark and Copyright Notice

Wing Fung Hong, 榮豐行 and the 榮豐行 logo are the trademarks and trade names of Wing Fung Cheung Company Limited (“WFC”).  
 

All rights, including copyright, trade mark, know how, moral rights, design rights and other intellectual property rights over all material and content including (but not limited to) text, images, layout designs, sound, database designs, software, software applications, interfaces, website architecture and videos, in and to the Website, are owned by or licensed to WFC unless otherwise stated.  No one may copy, publish, reproduce, transmit, store, modify, distribute or otherwise use any of the contents of our Platform for any commercial purpose without the prior written authorization from WFC.   
 

Disclaimer
 

1. Parties
    This notice applies to the use by you as the User of the Platform and the information contained on the Platform.  This notice limits the liability of WFC and its associated companies, subsidiaries, directors, employees, agents, contractors, and any third-party information provider (collectively "Wing Fung Hong") in relation to any such use.

 

2. Disclaimers
Wing Fung Hong makes no representation or warranty that:
a.    the contents provided on the Platform are accurate and up-to-date or that there are no omissions or misrepresentations;
b.    to the extent as permitted by law, the goods and products offered, accessed or purchased through the Platform are of merchantable quality or are fit for any purpose of the User;
c.    your access to the Platform will be uninterrupted or that the Platform shall be virus and error-free; and
d.    the products offered on the Platform are available outside Hong Kong.   

 

The User voluntarily assume all risks in connection with the access and use of the Platform.  None of our employees, agents or representatives are authorized to make any warranties or representations regarding any contents on the Platform and we shall not in any way be bound by any such unauthorized warranties and representations. 

 

Further, all contents (including without limitation the photographs and images of the products) provided on this Platform are for reference only and are provided on an “as is” basis.  Wing Fung Hong assumes no liability for any loss or damage arising from the User’s reliance of the contents of the Platform.

3. Third Parties Websites
The Platform may contain materials, software, software tools produced by third parties, or links to other third parties’ websites. Wing Fung Hong accepts no responsibility or liability in respect of any such third-party materials or for the operation or content of other parties’ websites which are not under Wing Fung Hong's direct control. 
 

4. Limitation of Liability
Wing Fung Hong shall not be liable to the User or any other person whether in tort, contract, statute or otherwise (including without limitation for negligence, breach of contract, defamation, or intellectual property right infringement) for:
a.    any direct loss;
b.    any consequential or indirect loss (including without limitation loss of revenue or profits); or
c.    the User's liability to any other person, 

which is suffered or incurred by the User or any other person arising under or out of the User’s use of the contents on the Platform.

5. Availability of Products and Suitability of Services
Wing Fung Hong does not warrant that any of the products or services provided on the Platform are available. Wing Fung Hong may change the contents on the Website at any time without prior notice.
 

6. Users Obligations
In consideration of Wing Fung Hong allowing the User access to the Platform, the User agrees:
a.    not to use or procure any use without the written authorization of Wing Fung Hong of any contents of the Platform;
b.    not to use the contents of the Platform for any illegal, improper, obscene or defamatory purpose; and
c.    to ensure that all information which the User provides to the Platform is true, accurate and not misleading. 

7. Where this disclaimer is also available in Chinese and Tagalog, the English version shall prevail whenever there is a discrepancy among the three versions.

 
© 2017-2020 Wing Fung Hong

 

     ...back to Home page...