最後更新時間為2020年11月9日

 

條款和條件
1.    本條款和條件(不時更新)(「條款和條件」)適用於網站 www.wfc-rice.com(「我們的網站」)和相關移動設備上的應用程式(「我們的應用程式」)的使用(統稱為「我們的平臺」)。通過使用並繼續使用我們的平臺,無論是瀏覽平臺中包含的信息、註冊為會員還是向我們訂購(限於18歲或以上)任何產品的訂單,無論是否下載和使用該應用程式,您均同意您已閱讀並接本條款和條件並同意受其約束。
2.    本條款和條件中,「
公司」、「我們」和「我們的」是指榮豐祥有限公司以榮豐行商號經營,而「客戶」是指您(無論是以代理或最終用戶身份使用我們產品和服務的個人、機構、公司或法人團體)。

 

關於COVID-19事件的免責聲明
3.    如果您的送貨地址位於的大廈或建築物已經確認有COVID-19確診個案,則只會安排送貨到您的街道地址(或您與送貨人員或送貨代理商之間協定的最近地點),送貨時,我們的送貨人員或送貨代理商會通過電話與您安排到送貨車或附近的地點自行取貨。
4.    我們對於因送貨人員或送貨代理商可能帶有COVID-19的可能個案而直接或間接導致的任何損失或損害概不負責。

 

一般條款和條件

訂購計劃

價格和付款

換貨與退款政策

送貨條款

這些條款和條件應受中華人民共和國香港特別行政區法律的約束。客戶和公司同意服從香港法院的專屬管轄權。本公司可能會不時修改這些條款和條件,方法是在平臺上發布更新的條款和條件,恕不另行通知。如有任何爭議,本公司保留最終決定權。如果這些條款和條件的英文、塔加洛語、和中文版本存在任何不一致或衝突,則以英文版本為準。

©2017-2020榮豐行

               ...返回首頁...

Last updated as of November 9, 2020

Terms and Conditions

1.     These terms and conditions (as updated from time to time) (“Terms and Conditions”) apply to the use of the website, www.wfc-rice.com (“our Website”) and the related mobile application (“our App”) (collectively, “our Platform”).  By using and continuing to use our Platform, whether for browsing the information contained therein, registering as a member or placing (limited to 18 years old or above) an order for any products with us, with or without downloading and using the App, you agree that you have read and accept these terms and conditions and agree to be bound by them. 

2.     In these terms and conditions, the “Company”, “we” (capitalized or not), “us” and “our” (capitalized or not) means Wing Fung Cheung Co. Limited trading as Wing Fung Hong and the "Customer" means you (whether an individual, firm, company or body corporate, as agent or end user of our products and services).

DISCLAIMER in relation to COVID-19 occurrences

3.     If your delivery address is located in one of the buildings which have been confirmed with any COVID-19 confirmed cases, delivery will only be provided to your street address (or a closest location agreed between you and the delivery staff or agent) and self-pickup arrangement at or near our delivery vehicle will be arranged with our delivery staff or agents by phone at the time of delivery.

4.     We shall not be liable for any claims for any loss or damages directly or indirectly caused by any possible COVID-19 cases from our delivery staff or agent.

General Terms and Conditions

Subscription Plan

Price and Payment

Replacement and Refund Policy

Terms of Delivery

These terms and conditions shall be governed by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China. The Customer and the Company agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Hong Kong courts. The Company may revise these terms and conditions at any time without prior notice. If any dispute arises, the Company's determination shall be final. Where these terms and conditions are available in Chinese and Tagalog, the English version is the governing version and shall prevail whenever there is a discrepancy among the three versions.

© 2017-2020 Wing Fung Hong

    ...back to Home page...