最後更新於2020年10月31日

隱私政策

本私隱政策適用於www.wfc-rice.com網站(「我們的網站」)的所有用戶,以及由榮豐行(「我們」)運營於移動設備上的軟件應用程式(「我們的應用程式」)(我們的網站及我們的應用程式,統稱為「我們的平臺」)。於榮豐行,我們致力遵守《香港法例》第486章《個人資料(私隱)條例》(「該條例」)的規定,以保障你的個人資料的私隱及安全。

個人信息收集聲明
1.    你的隱私很重要,我們確保僅收集必要的資料,好讓我們為你提供我們的產品和服務,並維護已向我們註冊為會員的客戶(「註冊客戶」)的會員帳戶。
2.    我們可能收集的個人資料類型包括但不限於你的姓名、地址、電郵、電話號碼、性別、信用卡資料、銀行帳戶資料、家庭成員組合、飲食習慣、你所到訪過的餐館及其到訪頻率以及煮食習慣(統稱為「
個人資料」)。
3.    你必須提供及填寫某些資料(如收集時所示)。你可以選擇不向我們提供任何個人資料,但是我們可能因此無法或繼續向你提供我們的產品和服務。

個人資料的使用
4.    如果你向我們提供任何個人資料,則視為你已同意並授權我們收集、使用、處理和保留這些個人資料作下列用途:
a.    改善你於我們的平臺上瀏覽和購物的體驗;
b.    不時提供推銷資訊、折扣和促銷;
c.    操作、處理和維護你的WFH會員帳戶; 
d.    處理你的訂單並安排通過銀行或信用卡以及其他金融機構(如支付寶)付款;
e.    驗證你的身份;
f.    提供客戶服務,包括處理並進行銷售、訂單、退款、於我們平臺上換領可出售的產品、處理查詢、投訴、反饋和索賠; 
g.    進行研究和統計分析,以定制提供給你的新聞和資訊、產品和服務;及
h.    作審計目的。 
5.    你進一步同意,我們可以將你的個人資料披露並轉移(無論在香港或以外地方)給我們聘用的第三方服務供應商,以協助我們為你提供服務(包括資料輸入、管理客戶數據庫、處理、通過我們的平臺就產品促成和驗證銷售、訂單、退款和/或換貨,就促銷、送貨服務和其他客戶服務與你聯繫),安全地存儲你的個人數據,以不同的付款方式處理和進行付款包括信用卡 (「
第三方服務供應商」)。第三方服務供應商對我們負有保密責任,僅被允許將個人資料用於以上第4段中指定的目的,而不得用於其自身目的。  
6.    於必要時,我們也可能根據上述第4段中所述的目的,向我們的專業顧問、執法機構、保險公司、政府和監管機構以及其他組織披露和轉移(無論在香港或以外地方)你的個人資料。
7.    若把個人資料轉移到香港以外地方時,我們亦會以合同形式或採取任何其他適當措施,按該條例的要求保護你的個人資料。
8.    於你的同意或表示不反對的情況下,我們和我們的關聯公司(與我們擁有共同所有權或共同控制的公司)將使用你的個人資料向你作有關食品和飲料產品的直接促銷。我們不會將你的個人資料提供給任何其他第三方作其直接促銷行為。你可根據以下第14段中指定的郵寄或電郵地址與我們聯繫,並要求我們停止使用你的個人資料進行直接促銷,不作收費。 
9.    我們可能會與第三方共享匯總資料,以進行市場研究和分析,以改善我們為你提供的服務,但是這些匯總資料將無法使任何第三方識別你的身份。

保密
10.    個人資料將由我們或我們聘用的第三方服務供應商保存和存儲。
11.    我們將盡最大努力使個人資料保持安全狀態,並確保我們的第三方服務供應商將採取一切必要的安全措施以保護個人資料。

 

Cookies
12.    我們可能會在我們的網站上使用cookies來啟用在線瀏覽和使用我們的網站,並為我們建立客戶或訪客資料。 Cookies是在電腦硬盤或網絡瀏覽器上存儲資料。你可拒絕在你的網絡瀏覽器上接受Cookies。但是,禁用cookies可能會阻止你到訪或使用我們的全部或部分網站。

您對個人數據的訪問權
13.    你有權查閱我們所持有關於你的個人資料,並要求更正該資料。
14.    與上述有關的任何請求均應以書面形式(通過郵寄或電子郵件發送)並發送至:香港中環士丹利街10-12號萬利豐中心18樓榮豐行客戶服務部,或通過電郵地址:admin@wfc-rice.com
15.    根據該條例,我們有權向你收取關於處理任何個人資料查閱請求的合理費用。

雜項
16.    我們的網站或我們的應用程式可能包含指向第三方所提供的其他網站的超鏈接。我們不會控制這些第三方網站,也不會控制它們如何處理你的個人資料。請仔細閱讀你可能會到訪的這些網站的私隱政策。 
17.    我們保留不時修改和更新本私隱政策的權利,並會在我們的平臺上發布更新版本。我們鼓勵你經常到訪我們的平臺,以便隨時瞭解我們的私隱政策的最新版本。
18.    如果本私隱政策的英文、塔加洛語、
和中文版本存在任何不一致或衝突,則以英文版本為準。
19.    本私隱政策受香港特別行政區的法律所約束。

©2020榮豐行

...返回首頁...

Last updated as of October 31, 2020

Privacy Policy

This privacy policy applies to all users of the website of www.wfc-rice.com (“Our Website”) and the software application on mobile devices (“Our App”) operated by Wing Fung Hong (“we”, “us” and “our”) (Our Website and Our App, collectively “Our Platforms”).  At Wing Fung Hong, we are committed to safeguarding your privacy and security of the personal information we hold by complying with the requirements of Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, Cap. 486 (the “Ordinance”)

Personal Information Collection Statement (“PICS”)

1.     Your privacy is important, and we ensure that we only collect the information which is necessary for us to provide you with our products and services and to maintain the membership accounts for the customers who have registered as members (“Registered Customers”) with us.

2.    The types of personal information we may collect include but not limited to your name, address, email, telephone number, gender, credit card information, bank account information, household composition, eating habits, types of restaurants you visit and the frequencies, culinary habits (collectively, “Personal Data”).

3.    There is certain information which is mandatory for you to provide (as indicated at the time of collection).  You may choose not to provide us with any of the personal information, but we may not be able to provide or continue to provide our products and services to you.

Use of your Personal Data

4.    If you provide any personal information to us, you are deemed to have agreed and authorized us to collect, use, process and retain such personal information for the following purposes:

a.    enhancing your browsing and shopping experience on our Platforms,
b.    providing marketing materials and information, discounts, and promotions from time to time,
c.    operating, processing, and maintaining your WFH membership accounts,
d.    processing your orders and arranging for payment through banks or by credit cards and other financial institutions such as AliPay, 
e.    verifying your identity,
f.     providing customer services including processing and effecting sales, orders, refunds, exchanges relating to products available for sale on our Platforms, handling enquiries, complaints, feedback, and claims,
g.    performing research and statistical analysis for tailoring the types of news, information, products, and services, to be provided to you; and
h.    auditing purposes.

5.    You further agree that we may disclose and transfer (whether in Hong Kong or abroad) your Personal Data to third party services providers engaged by us to assist with providing you with our services (including data entry, managing our customer database, processing, effecting and verifying sales, orders, refunds and/or exchanges relating to products available for sale through our Platforms, contacting you regarding promotions, delivery services and other customer service), securely storing of your Personal Data, processing and effecting payment by different payment methods including credit cards ("Third-Party Service Providers"). They are under a duty of confidentiality to us and are only permitted to use your Personal Data in connection with the purposes specified in paragraph 4 above and not for their own purposes. 
6.    When necessary we may also disclose and transfer (whether in Hong Kong or abroad) your Personal Data to our professional advisers, law enforcement agencies, insurers, government, and regulatory and other organizations for purposes stated in paragraph 4 above. 

7.    For transfer of Personal Data outside Hong Kong, we will also adopt any contractual or other appropriate measures to safeguard your Personal Data as may be required under the Ordinance.

8.    With your consent or indication of no objection, we will use your Personal Data for direct marketing to you in relation to offers and promotions from us and from our affiliates (companies in common ownership or common control with us) in relation to   food products and beverages. We will not provide your Personal Data to any other third parties for use in their direct marketing activities.  We will, without charge, cease to use your Personal Data in direct marketing upon your request by contacting us at the postal address or email address indicated in paragraph 14 below.

9.    We may share aggregate data with third parties for marketing research and analysis purposes for bettering our services provided to you, but those aggregate data will not enable the third parties to identify you. 

 

Confidentiality

10.    The Personal Data will be kept and stored by us or by our Third-Party Service Providers who we engage for the keeping and storage of such information. 

11.    We will use our best endeavors to keep the Personal Data in secured state and to ensure that our Third-Party Service Providers will have the necessary secured measures in place.  

 

Cookies

12.    We may use cookies on our Website to enable online browsing and use of Our Website, and for us to build customer or visitor profiles.  Cookies are files that store information on your computer hard drive or web browser.  You may refuse to accept Cookies on your web browser.  However, disabling cookies may prevent you from accessing or using all or part of Our Website.

 

Your rights of Access to your Personal Data

13.    You have the right to access your Personal Data held with us and to request for correction of such information.

Any request in relation to the above shall be in writing (sent by post or email) and addressed to Wing Fung Hong, Customer Service Department,18/F Malahon Centre, 10-12, Stanley Street, Hong Kong, or by Email address: admin@wfc-rice.com

14.    In accordance with the Ordinance, we have the right to charge you a reasonable fee for the processing of any Personal Data access request. 

 

Miscellaneous
15.    Our Website or Our App may contain hyperlinks to other websites provided by third parties. We do not control over these third-party websites or how they deal will deal with your Personal Data.  Please carefully review the privacy policy of these websites that you may visit.

16.    We reserve our right to amend and update this Privacy Policy from time to time by posting the updated version on Our platforms. We encourage you to visit Our Platforms frequently to stay informed of our most updated version. 

17.    If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English, Tagalog, and Chinese versions of this Privacy Policy, the English version shall prevail.

18.    This Privacy Policy is governed by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

© 2020 Wing Fung Hong

          ...back to Home page...