送貨條款


1.在榮豐行,我們提供送貨我們的產品,並根據我們的米產品的笨重的體積和重量定制了這些送貨條款。如果適合您,您也可以選擇我們的自取服務。
2.我們為購買15公斤以下的顧客提供團體共享送貨機制(「
團運」)。例如,無論您是要購買一包5公斤或10公斤的大米,而在您居住的建築物中,或者在與你足够近之距離内,如有其他客戶(「鄰居客戶」)也每人訂購了不到15公斤的大米,您實際上都將少付送貨費。節省的送貨費將在完成向您建築物的送貨交付後的第二天以電子現金回贈券的形式存入您的帳戶。您實則付的送貨費用在「團運費用表」内有說明。我們將全權決定您的鄰居客戶是誰。請提交訂單之前,通過電話、電子郵件或在移動設備上的應用程序中聊天與我們聯繫。

運費表(點擊鏈接查看表格)
3.我們將在退房時根據
送貨費用收取費用。根據一次訂購的已購買產品的總重量,以港幣計價的送貨費用。請注意根據所購買產品的總重量提供的不同送貨服務。

 

團體運費表(點擊鏈接查看表格)

送貨服務
(A) 訂購15公斤或以上 – 上門送貨服務
4.如果總購買重量在15公斤或以上,則可送貨到您的住户門口。如果單筆訂單的總重量在15公斤或以上,我們將送貨到您在香港島、九龍或新界的指定地址(僅一個地點)(例外請參見以下)。
5.對於上門送貨服務,如果您送貨地址的建築物不提供電梯服務,則送貨到三樓(地面算是一樓)以上的服務將收取每層樓港幣20元的額外送貨費。此類額外的送貨費用將在收貨時以現金支付給我們的送貨人員。
6.如果電梯在送貨時發生故障(並且您在送貨前未通知我們),我們將安排在其他時間送貨,或如果您同意,向您收取額外以每層港幣20元計算的送貨費用為你送貨。如果安排在其他時間送貨,我們將在下一次送貨時通過送貨人員收取另外現金港幣50元的手續費。
7.您有責任確保收件人可以接收送貨的產品。如果在預期送貨日沒有接收者接收送貨的產品,我們的送貨人員將會根據您在我們平臺的「結帳」頁面(在「新增說明」部分内填寫)中給我們以下方法之一的指示將產品留下:
(i)您指示我們將產品留在指定送貨地址的門口或建築物入口。
(ii)您指示我們將產品交給在您指定收貨地址的建築物內的安全保衛人員、禮賓部、或管理部門。
(iii)您指示我們將產品放置在與您指定的送貨地址相同的建築物中的鄰居,但前提是您向我們提供了鄰居住址的正確樓層/單元號和聯繫電話號碼。
當我們經已根據您的指示遞送產品時,將被視為已完成您的訂單,我們將不對所遞送產品的任何損失或失竊負責,也不對任何損失或損害負責。
8.您可以在比預定送貨日提前至少48小時通過電話與我們聯繫以重新安排送貨日期。如果在預定送貨日沒有人可以接收產品的遞送,並且您沒有提前與我們重新安排送貨日期,或者在訂購時沒有向我們提供具體說明,我們會將產品連同正本收據放在您家門口,在這種情況下,我們將不對您留在您住所外的產品負責。已支付的送貨費將不予退款。

(B) 訂購少於15公斤 – 街道地址送貨服務
9.對於總重量小於15公斤的任何單筆訂單,我們只提供送貨到您的街道地址(即送貨到您的送貨地址的入口,或您將從我們的送貨人員或送貨代理商告知你並你們同意的街道上或大厦大堂中之某處取貨)。
10.我們的送貨人員會在送貨當天致電送貨收件人的電話或在我們的應用程序中向您發送消息,以通知您我們送貨團隊的位置以及預計的送貨時間。我們送貨車的位置將視附近地區的交通狀況而定。您或收件人提貨,必須向我們的送貨人員或送貨代理商出示發送至您註冊的電子郵件地址的訂單確認電子郵件的副本。
11.您有責任確保在預期送貨日有收件人可以在送貨車輛上取走遞送的產品。您可以在交貨日期提前至少48小時通過電話與我們聯繫重新安排送貨日期。
12.如果我們無法在預期送貨日與收貨人聯繫以領取產品,我們會將產品連同收據一起交給大厦保管員,或放在您住所或送貨地址大樓入口處。送貨人員將對經已交付的產品進行拍照,並通過我們的應用程序中的聊天功能或通過電子郵件發送照片給您。
13.在
我們商店自取 我們的實體商店在香港島西環區,干諾道西77-78號米行大厦1樓A室。您可以致電+852 2548 1616與我們聯繫,以便在我們的實體店為總重量小於15公斤的產品安排客户自取服務。我們商店的自助取貨時間為周一,週三至週五(公共假期除外)上午10時至下午4時。下午3時之前收到並確認的訂單可在可進行此類服務的第二天在我們的西環區商店提貨。自助取件服務僅在工作日(星期二除外)提供。
14.自下訂單之日起3個工作日後未在商店領取的訂單將被取消並被沒收。不安排退款。在第一天或第二天收款後,我們會通過電話提醒您。
15.您還可以要求在我們指定的地點之一附近的區域,即碼頭,羅湖口岸或皇崗口岸附近的區域,在我們的送貨車上提取訂購的產品(您可以在結帳頁面上其中新增說明内給我們指示交貨地點是三個其中的哪一個)。對於住在離島的客户,請註明您的註冊地址,作為離島的地址。對於那些來自其他國家的遊客,請註明您來自的國家。
16.
碼頭自取服務適用於在離島群島有註冊地址的客戶,但不僅限居住於長洲、南丫島、梅窩、貝澳、長沙、塘福、水口、石壁、寶蓮寺和大澳的客戶。
17.請出示在線訂單確認書或其圖像,以收集任何自助取貨服務的訂單。


送貨時間表
18.客戶在正常工作日或在星期日或公眾假期之後下一個工作日(「訂單日期」)上午9:30之前之24小時内或24小時以上之時段内,通過我們的平臺下的任何訂單將與其他客戶在同一交貨期內(定義如下)下的所有其他訂單一起分組安排派送。
19.每個訂單的交貨時間將根據交貨地點在下單日期後的第二個工作日至第八個工作日(「
交貨期」)安排。我們將至少在交貨前兩個工作日通過電話,在移動設備上的應用程序中或電子郵件中與客戶聯繫,以確認您同意的訂單,交貨日期和方法(「交貨確認」)。
20.送貨服務將根據送貨地址所在的地區在星期幾(「
預定送貨日」)安排,如送貨時間表所示(單擊鏈接以查看表格)。每個地域、地區、或分區的時間表將不時更新,恕不另行通知。

 

示例:假設沒有任何公眾假期,也沒有任何由農曆年年廿九翌年年初七的任何一天:

(A)如果我們在星期二上午8時收到您的訂單,而您的送貨地址在灣仔,則訂購日期為星期二,交貨期為星期四至下一個星期四,預定送貨日為下一個星期一。我們將至少在星期五或之前致電給您作交貨確認,並將在下週一(訂單日期後的第六個工作日)安排送貨。
(B)如果我們在周日下午3時30分收到您的訂單,而您的送貨地址在九龍,則訂購日期為第二天,星期一,交貨期為星期三至下一個星期三,預定送貨日為下一個星期的星期二。我們將至少在周六或之前致電給您作交貨確認,並在第二個星期二(訂購日期後的第七個工作日)安排送貨。

21.收到訂單後,我們將盡快通過電話,在移動設備上的應用程序中聊天或通過電子郵件與您聯繫,以作交貨確認。如果您無法按照居住地所在的地區在一周的預定送貨日接受交付,並且您没有在「結帳」頁面上給我們指示任何其他交付方式(把貨品放在門口、保安員、或鄰居哪裏),並且您的訂單少於15公斤,或您居住在新界,我們將在交貨確認時再嘗試和您同意其他收貨方式。在其他情況下,例如,如果您居住在香港或九龍且您的訂單為15公斤或以上,我們可能會在您同意交貨日期和方式的前提下安排盡快向您交貨。
22.送貨服務只適用於香港島、九龍和新界,不適用於離島,包括長洲、大嶼山(馬灣、愉景灣、東涌和香港國際機場除外)。以下地區不提供送貨服務:梅窩、貝澳、長沙、塘福、水口、石壁、寶蓮寺和大澳。香港以外的任何地方均不安排送貨服務。
23.對於長洲、南丫島、梅窩、貝澳、長沙、塘福、水口、石壁、寶蓮寺和大澳的客戶,可以安排自取服務。有關詳細信息,請參閱碼頭自取。
24.由於進入石澳大浪灣村的交通受到限制,那裡的客戶必須在指定的地點取貨,以供我們確認。
25.送貨上門服務不適用於車輛無法直接到達的地址和區域。
26.對於通過人工付款方式支付的訂單,只有在確認我們已收到您的全額付款後才能安排交貨。
27.在安排任何送貨之前,必須提前支付送貨費用(不包括額外的送貨費用或額外的手續費)。
28.所有運送費用均以港幣為單位。
29.除非是非工作日,星期日或公共假日,我們的辦公室開門時會安排送貨服務。
30.懸掛八號或以上颱風信號或黑色暴雨信號時,所有送貨服務將暫停,恕不另行通知。在這種情況下,將與客戶聯繫以重新安排送貨時間。
31.如果由於交通,天氣,送貨地址突然更改到其他地區或其他因素而延遲,押後或取消送貨,而無論造成延誤,押後或取消的因素是什麼,是否在我們的控制範圍之內,我們概不負責。
32.您有責任在交貨確認後但至少在預定送貨日之前48小時將交貨地址的任何變化立即通知我們。
33.更換產品所涉及的任何送貨服務交付都是免費的,但我們會酌情決定。
34.我們保留絕對酌情決定拒絕向任何客戶遞送貨物的權利。

 

©2017-2020榮豐行

               ...回到上一節...

               ...返回條款和條件...

Terms of Delivery
1.    At Wing Fung Hong, we offer to deliver our products and have tailored these terms of delivery accounting for the bulkiness and weight of our rice products.  You may also choose our Self-Pickup Service if it suits you. 
2.    We offer customers who buy below fifteen kilogram a group sharing delivery mechanism (“
Group Delivery”). Whether you are, for example, buying a five kilogram or ten kilogram bag of rice, if there are other customers living in your building, or in sufficiently near distance (“Neighbor Customers”) also ordering below fifteen kilogram, you will effectively pay less for your delivery. The saving in delivery fee will be credited to you in digital coupon the day after the delivery to your building is completed. Your effective delivery fee is illustrated in the Group Delivery Fee Schedule. We have full discretion to determine who your Neighbor Customers are. Please check with us before you place your order via phone, email, or chat in the App.


Delivery Fee Schedule (click link to see table)
3.    We will charge at the time of Check Out according to the
Delivery Fee Schedule the delivery fees in Hong Kong dollars according to the total weight of your purchased products placed in ONE order.  Please note the different delivery services offered according to the total weight of your purchased products.
 

Group Delivery Fee Schedule (click link to see table)
 

Delivery Service

(A)    Order for 15 kg or more – Delivery to Your Door Service
4.    Delivery to YOUR DOOR is provided for any total purchase weight of 15kg or above. We offer delivery to your specified address (one location only) in the Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, or New Territories with some exceptions, if the total purchase of one single order is 15 kg or more by weight.
5.    For Delivery to the Door service, if no elevator service is available at the buildings of your delivery address, delivery service to above the 3rd-storey (counting from ground floor as the 1st floor) will charge an additional delivery fee of HK$20 per floor. Such additional delivery fee is to be paid in cash to our delivery staff at the time of delivery.
6.    In the event that the elevators break down at the time of delivery (and we are not informed by you prior to the delivery), we will make arrangement to deliver the products at another time, or charge you additional delivery fee of HK$ 20 per floor subject to your agreement. An extra handling fee of HK$50 will be paid in cash at delivery at another time. 
7.    You are responsible to ensure that the recipient is available to accept the delivered products.  If there is no recipient accepting the delivered products on the Scheduled Delivery Day, our delivery staff will leave the products according to your instruction given on the Check Out page (fill in under the “Add a note” section) on our Platform, in either one of the following methods:
(i)    You instruct us to leave the products at your door or your building entrance of your designated delivery address.
(ii)    You instruct us to leave the products with the security guard, concierge, or management office, in your building of your designated delivery address.
(iii)    You instruct us to leave the products with a neighbor in the same building as your designated delivery address, provided that you provide us with correct information of the floor/unit number and contact phone number of the neighbor. 
Your order will be considered as complete when we have delivered the products according to your instructions, and we shall not be responsible for any loss or theft of the delivered products and will not be held liable for any claims for loss or damages.  
8.    You may contact us by phone to reschedule the date of delivery at least 48 hours before the Scheduled Delivery Day.  In the event that no one is available to accept delivery of the products on the Scheduled Delivery Day, and you did not reschedule the delivery date with us in advance, or provide us with specific instructions at the time of order, we will leave the products at your door with the original receipt, and we shall not be responsible for the products left outside your premises in such circumstances. No refund will be arranged for the delivery fee already paid.  
(B)    Order for less than 15kg – Delivery to Street Address Service
9.    For any one single order of products with total weight of less than 15 kg, we only offer the delivery to your street address (that is, delivered to the entrance of your delivery address and you will pick up the products from our delivery staff or agent in the street or at the lobby at a location to be informed and agreed).  
10.    Our delivery staff will call at the delivery recipient’s phone number or send you message in our App on the day of the delivery to notify you of the location of our delivery team and the estimated time for delivery.  The location of our delivery vehicle will be subject to the traffic conditions in the nearby region.  You or the recipient must present a copy of the email confirmation of order sent to your registered email address to our delivery staff or agent for picking up the products. 
11.    You are responsible to ensure that the recipient is available on the Scheduled Delivery Day to pick up the delivered products at the delivery vehicle.  You may contact us by phone to reschedule the date of delivery at least 48 hours before the Scheduled Delivery Day.  
12.    If we are unable to contact the recipient to pick up the products on the Scheduled Delivery Day , we shall leave the products with the receipt with the security guard in your building or at the entrance of the building of the delivery address. A photo will be taken of the products as delivered and be sent to you through chat in the App or by email.    
13.    Self-Pickup at our Shop Our physical shop is in the Western District on Hong Kong Island at 1/F Room A, Rice Merchants Building 77-78 Connaught Road West. You may call us at +852 2548 1616 to arrange for Self-Pickup service at our physical shop for any orders of products with total weight of less than 15 kg. Opening hours for Self-Pickup at our shop are 10:00am to 4:00pm Monday, Wednesday to Friday (except public holidays).  Orders received and confirmed before 3:00 pm can be picked up at our Western District Shop on the next day opened for such service. Self-Pickup service is available only on a working day except Tuesdays.
14.    Orders that are not collected at the store after 3 working days from the date of order will be cancelled and forfeited. No refunds will be arranged. Reminders by phone will be made by us after the first or second day for collection.
15.    You may also request to pick up the ordered products at our delivery vehicle in the areas near one of the locations designated by us, namely, the Pier, the Border at Luohu or the Border at Huanggang (you may add a note for one of the three delivery locations on the Check Out Page to instruct us under the “Add a note” section). For those living in the Outlying Islands, please state your registered address as your address in the Outlying Islands. For those visiting from other countries, please state the country you are from.
16.    Self-Pickup at the Pier is available for customers with registered addresses in the Outlying Islands, but is not limited to customers from Cheung Chau, Lamma Island, Mui Wo, Pui O, Cheung Sha, Tong Fuk, Shui Hau, Shek Pik, Po Lin Monastery and Tai O.
17.    Please present the online order confirmation, or its image, to collect the order for any Self Pick-Up Service.
Delivery Schedule
18.    Any order placed by a Customer via our Platform during a 24-hour period for a normal working day, or a longer than 24-hour period for a Sunday or a public holiday until 9:30am on the following working day (the “Order Date”), will be grouped together with all other orders placed by other Customers within the same Delivery Period (as defined below). 
19.    The delivery of each order will be arranged on any day from the second following working day to the eighth following working day after the Order Date (the “Delivery Period”), according to the delivery location. We will contact the Customer via phone, chat in the App or email to confirm the order, delivery date and method to be agreed by you at least two working days prior to the delivery (“Delivery Confirmation”).
20.    Delivery services will be scheduled on the day of the week (“Scheduled Delivery Day”) according to the districts where the delivery addresses are located, as shown in the Delivery Schedule (click link to see table). The schedule for each region, district or smaller districts will be updated from time to time without prior notice.
Examples: Assuming no intervening public holidays or any day from and including the second last day of any Lunar Year (
年廿九) to and including the seventh day of the next Lunar Year (翌年年初七):
(A)    If we receive your order on a Tuesday at 8:00 am and your delivery address is in Wan Chai, the Order Date is Tuesday, and the Delivery Period will be from Thursday to the next Thursday, and the Scheduled Delivery Day will be next Monday.  We will call you at least on or before Friday to confirm the order and delivery method and will arrange delivery on the following Monday (the sixth following working day after the Order Date).
(B)    If we receive your order on a Sunday at 3:30 pm and your delivery address is in Kowloon, the Order Date is next day on Monday and the Delivery Period will be from Wednesday to the next Wednesday, and the Scheduled Delivery Day will be next Tuesday.  We will call you at least on or before Saturday to confirm the order and delivery method and delivery will be arranged on the 2nd Tuesday (the seventh following working day after the Order Date). 
21.    Once we receive an order, we will contact you as soon as we can by phone, by chat in the App or by email to confirm your order and to arrange for delivery.  In the case that you cannot accept the delivery on the Scheduled Delivery Day of the Week per the district you reside in, and that you did not instruct us any of the alternative delivery methods (leave at door, with security guard or neighbor) chosen on the Check Out Page, and that either your order is less than 15kg or you reside in the New Territories, we will try again to agree with you other delivery receipt method at the Delivery Confirmation, subject to your agreement. In other cases, for example, if you reside in Hong Kong or Kowloon and your order is 15kg or more, we may deliver to you on demand subject to your agreement of the delivery day and method.
22.    Delivery service is only available in Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, and New Territories and not available for the Outlying Islands, including Cheung Chau, Lantau Island (except Ma Wan, Discovery Bay, Tung Chung, and Hong Kong International Airport). No delivery service is available to the below areas: Mui Wo, Pui O, Cheung Sha, Tong Fuk, Shui Hau, Shek Pik, Po Lin Monastery and Tai O. No delivery service will be arranged for anywhere outside Hong Kong. 
23.    For customers from Cheung Chau, Lamma Island and Mui Wo, Pui O, Cheung Sha, Tong Fuk, Shui Hau, Shek Pik, Po Lin Monastery and Tai O, Self-Pickup service may be arranged.  Please refer to Self-Pickup at the Pier for details. 
24.    Due to restricted access to Big Wave Bay Village Shek O, customers there must collect deliveries at designated location(s) to be confirmed by us. 
25.    Delivery to the Door service is not applicable to addresses and areas that cannot be accessed directly by vehicles.
26.    For orders paid by Manual Payment, delivery will only be arranged after confirmation of our receipt of your full payment.  
27.    Delivery fee (not additional delivery fee or extra handling fee) must be paid in advance before any delivery would be arranged.  
28.    All delivery fees are in Hong Kong dollars. 
29.    Delivery service will be arranged when our office is open, except on any day that is not a working day, or a Sunday, or a public holiday in Hong Kong. 
30.    All delivery service will be suspended without prior notice when typhoon signal No.8 or above or a black rainstorm signal is hoisted. In this event customers will be contacted to re-schedule the time for delivery time.
31.    If delivery is delayed, postponed or cancelled due to traffic, weather, sudden change of delivery address to another districts or other factors, we will not be liable for any loss or damage, no matter whether the factor which causes the delay, postponement or cancellation is within our control or not.
32.    It is your responsibility to notify us immediately of any change to the delivery address after the Delivery Confirmation but at least 48 hours before the agreed delivery date.
33.    Any delivery involved for replacement of products will be complimentary but is subject to our discretion.
34.    We reserve the right to decline delivery of goods to any customer at our sole discretion absolutely.

© 2017-2020 Wing Fung Hong

        ...back to the last section...

        ...back to Terms and Conditions...