換貨與退款政策


1.    您或您指定的收貨人(以下稱「收貨人」)必須在收貨時立即檢查送貨的產品的狀況,並檢查其現塲實際狀況,或在電子郵件中或在移動設備上的應用程式的聊天室中查看交付產品的照片圖像中檢查其狀況。如果產品包裝在交付時有任何缺陷(即,塑料袋包裝已撕裂或尼龍袋包裝有水漬),而您想要求退款或更換有缺陷的產品,請立即致電我們的客戶服務熱線+852 2845 7623,就根據本換貨與退款政策作出安排。
2.    如在送貨確認後要求取消訂單或更改送貨地址,請最遲在指定的送貨日前48小時致電我們的客戶服務部。
3.    僅在本換貨與退款政策上述第1條和第2條規定的情況下,方可接受退款請求。
4.    根據本政策下作出的退款將以現金或記入您在訂單中指定的付款帳戶(信用卡,借記卡,銀行帳戶或PayPal但不用於支付寶的帳戶)進行。退款將通過相應的支付服務供應商安排,或根據您通過電子郵件或電話的要求與我們作出的雙邊安排,退款時間將取決於服務供應商處理退款請求的時間,最長可為30個工作日。
5.    我們的大米產品由供應商提供,通常包裝在密封的塑料袋或尼龍袋中。我們了解到,由於氣候變化和其他環境因素的影響,有時在一些大米產品中可能會發現“穀牛”或米曲霉。我們在送貨時可能不知道這些穀牛存在。作為我們客戶服務,我們會為以尼龍袋包裝(不是塑料袋)的大米產品提供換貨服務,如果在打開包裝袋後發現有“穀牛”或米曲霉,這些請求僅在送貨之日起7個日曆日之內通過電話(+852 2845 7623)或電子郵件(admin@wfc-rice.com)會被接受。換貨僅適用於能提供收據原件或其影像以及產品照片。如果對產品及/或收據原件的狀況存在合理懷疑,我們保留拒絕任何換貨請求的權利。
6.    除非另有說明,否則換貨請求也適用於在送貨時產品已過期。
7.    我們保留拒絕任何退款/換貨請求的權利,我們的決定為最終決定

©2017-2020榮豐行

               ...到最後一節...

               ...返回條款和條件...

               ...到下一部分...

Replacement & Refund Policy
1.    You or your designated recipient (“the recipients”) of the delivered products must check and inspect the conditions of the products delivered immediately at the time of delivery, in physical condition, or in the photo image of the delivered product if you only see the delivered product in email or your chat in the App. If there is any defect in the packaging of the products upon delivery (namely, that the plastic-bag packaging is torn or the nylon-bag packaging is water-stained) and you would like to make a claim for refund or replacement of the defective products, please call our customer service hotline at +852 2845 7623 immediately and arrangement would be made subject to the terms of this Replacement and Refund Policy.  
2.    To cancel the order, or to change the delivery address for the delivery after the Delivery Confirmation, please contact our Customer Service by phone, latest by 48 hours before the Scheduled Delivery Day as specified below in Terms of Delivery.

3.    Refund request will only be accepted under incidents set out in Clauses 1 and 2 above under this Replacement and Refund Policy.
4.    Refund under this policy will be in cash or credited to your payment account (credit card, debit card, bank account or PayPal BUT NOT the account used for Alipay) designated in your order with us.  Refund will be arranged through the respective payment service providers, or our bilateral arrangement upon your request by email or by phone, and the time to refund will depend on their processing of the refund request, and can be up to thirty working days.  
5.    Our rice products are supplied from our suppliers and are normally packaged in sealed plastic bags or nylon bags. We understand that due to climate changes and other environmental factors, there may be times when “rice bugs” or Sitophilus oryzae may be found in some rice products. We may not be aware of the presence of these rice bugs at the time of delivery.  As part of our customer services for you, we would offer replacement of the rice products which come in nylon packaging bags (not plastic bags) if there are “rice bugs” or Sitophilus oryzae water stains or mold found once the packaging bag is opened.  These requests would only be accepted by phone (+852 2845 7623), or by email (admin@wfc-rice.com), within 7 calendar days from the date of delivery.  Replacement of products are only available when valid original receipt, or its image, together with photos of the products are provided.    We reserve our right to refuse any replacement request if there are reasonable doubts as to the conditions of the products and/or the original receipts. 
6.    Unless otherwise stated, replacement is also applicable to products which have been expired at the time of delivery.  
7.    We reserve our right to refuse any refund/replacement request and our decisions are final and binding.

© 2017-2020 Wing Fung Hong

        ...to the last section...

        ...back to Terms and Conditions...

        ...to the next section...