一般條款和條件

1.    我們的平臺上提供的產品和服務的買賣均受本條款和條件約束。我們的平臺上的任何訂單是您向我們購買商品的邀約,我們有絕對的酌情權決定是否接受您的邀約,同時亦視乎庫存。我們之間的協議應在交付訂購產品時完成。
2.    請仔細閱讀法律聲明和免責聲明及私隱政策,該聲明和政策被納入為本條款和條件中,並構造您與我們之間的協議的一部分。您同意在使用我們的平臺時受其約束。
3.    當您使用我們的平臺、註冊為我們的用戶帳戶(「
用戶帳戶」)和向我們提交訂單時,您必須提供準確且最新的資料,包括與您提交訂單時選擇的任何付款方式有關的資料。這對於我們為您提供服務尤其重要。對於您或任何一方由於任何不正確或過時的資料招致的任何損失或損害,我們概不負責。
4.    「
工作日」是指我們的辦公室和商店的工作日,不包括星期日、公眾假期和每年的年廿九至翌年年初七(包括該天)。
5.    我們將盡商業上合理能力滿足已下的訂單,但所有訂單均視乎庫存量及/或供應商的供應情況而定。但是,我們有絕對的酌情權決定是否接受您的訂單,並有權拒絕任何已下的訂單而無需提供任何理由。無論任何原因導致我們拒絕或無法滿足任何訂單,我們將不對任何人承擔法律責任。
6.    我們保留取消您的訂單的權利,原因包括但不限於:
(i)    您在提交訂單時由於我們無法控制的原因而導致產品缺貨或供應不足;或
(ii)    無法安排送貨到您指定的地址,並且無法與您就其他送貨地址或自取服務達成協議;或
(iii)    由於本節下文第16條所述的不可抗力的原因而無法送貨,並且無法就自取服務達成協議;或
(iv)    任何導致我們無法提供送貨服務或安排自取服務的其他原因。
7.    我們有絕對的酌情權取消、終止或拒絕接受您向我們下的任何訂單。在這種情況下,退款將受以下換貨與退款政策約束。我們對此類行為的決定為最終決定,對您具有約束力,對於由此引致的損失或損害,我們概不負責。
8.    我們保留自行決定履行您下達任何訂單的方式的權利,我們的決定為最終決定。
9.    向我們提交訂單購買我們的產品,即表示您同意按提交訂單時指定的價格支付訂購的產品,以及適用的運費(如有)。
10.    您需要向我們註冊一個包含您的電子郵件地址和密碼的用戶帳戶,才能享受我們提供的在線購物服務。我們保留出於任何原因拒絕或終止您的註冊的權利。我們可能會取消和終止持續三年或以上不活躍的用戶帳戶,恕不另行通知,對於由此產生的任何損失或損害,我們概不負責。
11.    您對我們的平臺的用戶帳戶的登入名稱和密碼是屬於您個人的,您應獨自負責確保它們的安全,並且不會被其他第三方竊取,以供其使用。您應對您的用戶帳戶名下的所有活動負責。您同意為使用您的用戶帳戶作出的每筆訂單付款,並同意彌償我們(包括我們的董事、員工、代理人及授權人)就任何第三方由於使用您的用戶帳戶所下的訂單而引致的索償。
12.    我們的平臺上有關我們產品的所有圖片和資料均由我們或我們的供應商提供,僅供參考和說明之用。實際產品的外觀和包裝可能與照片中顯示的不同。圖片和資料可以隨時更新,並且可能隨時更改,恕不另行通知。
13.    當您向我們提交訂單時,您可以選擇一次性購買或通過訂購計劃購買。有關詳細信息,請參閱下面的訂購計劃部分。
14.    當您使用我們的平台時,您向我們保證您已年滿18歲或以上,並且您有能力和權力向我們下達訂單。
15.    產品的所有風險在送貨或自行取貨時轉移給您,但我們將保留產品的所有權,直到收到全額付款為止。
16.    不可抗力事由如因天災、火災、洪水、颱風、暴雨 (黃色/紅色/黑色信號懸掛時) 、與公共衛生有關的緊急狀態、意外、騷亂、社會動盪、戰爭、政府干預(包括管制或制裁)、禁運、罷工、設備故障、道路阻塞或其他我們無法控制的任何原因,而導致我們未能完成我們與您之間協定的義務或有所延誤, 我們無須承擔任何法律責任。

態。

©2017-2020榮豐行

               ...回到條款和條件...

               ..到下一部分...

General Terms and Conditions
1.    The sale and purchase of the products and services offered on our Platform are subject to these Terms and Conditions.  Any order placed on the Platform is an invitation to offer to purchase items from us and are subject to our acceptance at our sole discretion and stock availability.  The agreement between us shall complete when the ordered products are delivered.
2.    Please carefully read the Legal Notice and Disclaimer and the Privacy Policy which are incorporated into these Terms and Conditions and form part of the agreement made between you and us. You agree to be bound by them upon using our Platform.
3.    You are required to provide accurate and up-to-date information, including that related to any of your payment method chosen to place an order, when using our Platform, registering with us a user account (“
User Account”) and when placing an order with us.  This is essential for us to provide our services to you.  We shall not be responsible for any loss or damage suffered by you or other party as result of any incorrect or outdated information. 
4.    A “
working day” means a working day when our office and shop are open, and does not include a Sunday, a public holiday or a day that falls from and including the second last day of any Lunar Year (年廿九) to and including the seventh day of the next Lunar Year (翌年年初七).  
5.    We will use our reasonable commercial efforts to fulfill the orders placed with us, but all orders are subject to availability of stock and/or supply from our suppliers.  However, we have the absolute discretion whether to accept your order and have the right to refuse any order placed with us without giving any reason.  We shall not be liable to any person if we refuse any order or if we are unable to fulfill any order for whatever reason. 
6.    We reserve our right to cancel any orders placed by you for reasons including but not limited to:
(i)    the products become out of stock or short of supply after you have placed the order for reasons beyond our control; or
(ii)    delivery of the products cannot be arranged to your designated delivery address(es), and no other alternative delivery address or self-pickup service can be agreed between you and us; or
(iii)    delivery of the products cannot be made due to force majeure as set out in clause 16 below in this section and no self-pickup service could be agreed; or
(iv)    any other reasons barring any delivery service by us or self-pickup service by you.
7.    It is our absolute discretion to cancel, terminate or refuse to accept any order you place with us. Refund in such a case will be subject to the Replacement and Refund Policy below. Our decision on such acts are final and binding upon you and we are not liable to any claims for loss or damages arising therefrom.
8.    We reserve our right to decide the manner we fulfill any order you place with us at our sole discretion.  Our decision will be final and binding. 
9.    By placing an order with us for our products, you agree to pay for the products ordered at the price as indicated at the time of placing the orders, and the applicable delivery fee, if any.  
10.    You are required to register with us a User Account with your email address and password to enjoy the online shopping services offered by us.  We reserve our right to refuse or terminate your registration for whatsoever reason.  For user accounts held with us which has been inactive for three years or more may be cancelled and terminated by us without prior notice.  We shall not be liable for any loss or damages which may arise as a result.  
11.    Your User Account login and password to our Platform are personal to you and you are solely responsible for keeping them safe and not be stolen by other third parties for their own use.  You are held responsible for all activities under your User Account.  You agree to pay for every order made under your User Account and agree to indemnify us for all claims against us (including our directors, employees, agents and authorized persons) by any third parties for any loss and damages arising from any order placed under your User Account.
12.    All the photos and information about our products on our Platform are provided by us or our suppliers and are provided for reference and illustration purpose only.  The actual product may differ in their appearances and packaging from those appearing in the photos.  The photos and information are subject to change and may be varied from time to time without prior notice. 
13.    When you place an order with us, you may choose a one-time purchase or purchase with a Subscription Plan.  Please refer to the section on Subscription Plan below for details.   
14.    When you use our Platform, you warrant that you are of age 18 or above and that you have the capacity and authority to place an order with us. 
15.    All risks in the products shall pass to you upon delivery or self-pickup of the products, but we retain title in the products until full payment has been received.
16.    
Force Majeure We shall not be liable for any delay or failure in the performance of our obligations under the agreement between you and us as a result of acts of God, fire, flood, typhoons, rainstorms where amber/red/black signals are hoisted, states of emergency connected to public health, accident, riot, social unrest, war, government intervention including regulatory changes and sanctions, embargoes, labor strikes, equipment failures, road blockage, or any other causes beyond our control.

© 2017-2020 Wing Fung Hong

             ... back to Terms and Conditions...

             ...to the next section...