價格和付款


1.    我們平臺上顯示的所有價格和運費均以港幣為單位。
2.    我們將盡商業上合理能力更新平臺上有關我們產品和價格的資料,我們保留不時修改和更新此類資料的權利,恕不另行通知,您同意以通過平臺提交訂單時顯示的價格購買產品。
3.    我們將盡一切努力確保我們的平臺上顯示的產品有現貨。如果產品不時缺貨,我們保留向您提供具有相似價值和款式的替代產品的權利。
4.    我們的平臺上顯示的產品、價格以及相關的送貨或自行取貨服務,可能會與通過我們的批發(+852 2548 1616)或零售(+852 2845 7623)熱線出售的,或當您親臨本公司位於西環的店舖時所看到的產品有所不同。
5.    除訂購計劃下提交的訂單,我們接受直接入帳(定義如下)或以
信用卡,例如Visa、MasterCard、美國運通、借記卡、支付寶和PayPal繳付任何訂單。對訂購計劃下的訂單,我們只接受信用卡或PayPal付款。可供選擇的付款方式將自動顯示在我們平臺上的「結帳」頁面上。當您提交訂單時,您授權我們,在接受您的訂單的同時,向您指定的帳戶/信用卡/借記卡扣取您的訂單總額。產品的所有權和風險在交貨時轉移給您。您有責任就您的任何在線支付帳戶或錢包提供準確及最新的個人資料。如無法從您的帳戶中扣款,您的訂單即視為未向我們提交。付款帳戶或錢包的舊資料可能會延遲或令我們無法為您提供產品和服務。
6.    對於通過銀行以現金或支票存款、或以任何銀行轉賬(一次或多於一次性付款) 、或通過自動櫃員機或通過我們平台以外的任何在線匯款平台(統稱為「
直接入帳」)進行付款,必須將銀行存款、銀行轉帳確認書或在線付款轉賬確認書的影像圖片(或多次付款的影像圖片)先通過電子郵件或在應用程式中聊天室提供給我們,我們才能確認通過直接入帳提交的訂單。當確認收到全額和正確的付款後,將安排送或自行取貨。使用直接入帳付款的訂單可享有產品所列價格和送貨費(如有)3%的折扣,以四捨五入調整至最接近的仙或元,您有責任計算正確的金額。任何超額付款均不作退款,多付款項不適用於更換和退款政策。
7.    產品所列價格均包括各第三方支付服務供應商收取的各種費用。
8.    如果您選擇通過PayPal或通過Stripe的任何信用卡、借記卡或AliPay進行支付(各稱「
網上付款網渠道」),我們將使用第三方網上付款網渠道來處理在線支付交易。當您使用網上付款網渠道向我們提交訂單時,即表示您同意並授權我們將您的資料傳遞給這些第三方,以處理您的訂單和付款請求。網上付款網渠道已在處理您的資料時採用了他們自設的保安措施(包括具有PCI DSS級安全認證的傳輸層安全技術),我們無法控制這些措施。您同意承擔在處理在線支付交易過程中可能產生的任何損失,並且同意不會向我們追討任何法律責任。
9.    在我們的平臺上進行的任何單筆訂單或交易的最低付款金額為五十港元(50.00港元)。我們不接受任何金額少於上述最低限額的訂單。此類訂單所繳款項均不適用於換貨與退款政策。
10.    您的訂單的收據原件和送貨單將在送貨或自行取貨時發出並出示給您。您有責任檢查這些文件中的資料是否正確。您可在送貨前致電要求發票原件,電話852 2845 7623,或通過電子郵件到
admin@wfc-rice.com
11.    我們保留更改價格和付款條款的權利,恕不另行通知。
12.    我們提供通過我們的平臺訂購的產品的送貨服務,送貨服務受送貨條款約束,請仔細閱讀這些條款。我們會參考香港政府就「港島」、「九龍」和「新界」地區的劃分。對於將街道地址歸類到這三個區域中的任何一個區域,我們擁有絕對的酌情權。
13.    我們將盡商業上的合理能力為您提供產品。但由於惡劣的天氣條件、交通狀況、運輸工具或送貨人員的供應或任何其他我們無法控制的情況,可能會導致送貨延誤或取消。我們對由此造成的任何損失或損害不承擔任何法律責任。我們保留取消或重新安排送貨的權利。
14.    所有訂單和購買均受我們的換貨與退款政策的約束,請仔細閱讀。


現金回贈

1.    當您與鄰居客戶(定義如下)一起成功提交訂單時,您會有資格收到運費的一個百分比,以電子現金回贈卷及一個促銷代碼形式,讓您在wfc-rice.com下次訂購時使用。您可以在結帳下一個訂單時輸入促銷代碼,回贈卷金額便會在您下一個訂單的購買金額中扣除。
2.    您的現金回贈卷將在送貨 (且沒有要求換貨) 後的工作日存入您的帳戶。
3.    取消的訂單不符合現金回贈卷的資格。
4.    您的現金回贈卷可以在結帳時應用於您的下一個符合資格的訂單。
5.    您的現金回贈卷不能與任何其他優惠、促銷或優惠券一起使用。
6.    您的現金回贈卷將在符合資格的訂單日期後2個月內有效。
7.    您的現金回贈卷不可兌換現金,也不被視為是榮豐行或平臺上任何供應商欠您的債務。
8.    榮豐行保留不時更新這些條款和條件的權利,恕不另行通知,包括但不限於運費的百分比作現金回贈卷用途。
9.    榮豐行保留隨時終止此計劃的權利。
10.    如有任何爭議,榮豐行有權就任何現金回贈券的使用和權利作最終決定。

 

©2017-2020豐行

               ...到最後一節...

               ...返回條款和條件...

               ...到下一部分...

Price and Payment

1.    All prices and delivery fees shown on our Platform are in Hong Kong dollars.
2.    We will use our reasonable commercial efforts to keep the information about our products and the prices up to date on our Platform.  We reserve our right to amend and update such information from time to time without prior notice to you. You agree to purchase the products at prices as shown at the time when the orders are submitted through our Platform. 
3.    We will make every effort to ensure products displayed on our Platform are in stock. If from time to time products become out of stock, we reserve the right to offer alternative product/s to you of similar value and style.
4.    The products displayed on our Platform, their prices and related delivery or self-pickup service may vary with those offered for sale via the wholesale (+852 2548 1616) or retail (+852 2845 7623) hotline, or when you visit our shop in Western District.  
5.    We accept Manual Payment (as defined below), and payment through
credit cards such as Visa, MasterCard, American Express, debit cards, Alipay and PayPal for any order except subscription orders. We only accept credit cards or PayPal for subscription orders. The availability of the payment choices will be automatically shown on our Platform on the Check Out page.  When you place an order, you authorize us to debit the account/credit card/debit card you specify the amount of the order at the time we accept your order. Title and risk to the products shall pass to you upon delivery. It is your responsibility to provide the up-to-date and correct card payment and personal information in any of your online payment account or wallet. Failure to debit from your account means your order is not placed with us. Payment account or wallet with outdated information may delay or prevent us to provide the product and service to you.
6.    For payment by bank deposit in cash, cheque or any bank transfer from your bank, in one or more lump sums, via ATM machine or through any online money transfer platform off our Platform (collectively, “
Manual Payment”), an image (or images for more than one lump sum) of the bank deposit, bank transfer slip confirmation, or online payment transfer confirmation has to be provided to us by email, or chat in the App, before we can confirm the order placed by Manual Payment. After verifying receipt of the full and correct payment, delivery or self-pickup will be arranged. A 3% discount off the listed price of product and delivery fee (if any), rounded up to the cent or dollar, applies to any order and purchase using Manual Payment. It is your responsibility to calculate the correct amount. No refund will be made for any overpayment.  An overpayment is not subject to the Replacement and Refund Policy.
7.    All listed prices of the products include various fees charged by various third-party payment service providers.  
8.    We use third party payment gateways to process some online payment transactions if you choose to pay by PayPal, or any credit cards, debit cards or AliPay via Stripe (each a “
Payment Gateway”).  When you place an order with us using a Payment Gateway, you agree and authorize us to pass your information to these third parties to process your order and payment request. Payment Gateways have employed their own security measures (including Transport Layer Security technology with PCI DSS Level security certification) on processing and handling your information and we are not in control of such measures. You agree that your personal data may also be transferred outside Hong Kong for such purposes. You also agree that you accept the responsibilities for any losses which may arise during the processing of the online payment transactions and will not hold us liable for any losses.  
9.    The minimum amount of payment for any single order or transaction made on our Platform is Fifty Hong Kong Dollars (HK$50.00).  We will not accept any order for amount less than the said minimum. Any payment made for such an order is not subject to the Replacement and Refund Policy.
10.    Original receipt and delivery note for your order will be issued and presented to you upon delivery or self-pickup of the products.  It is your responsibility to check if the information contained in these documents are correct. Original invoice may be issued upon request made by phone at 852 2845 7623 or by email to
admin@wfc-rice.com prior to delivery arrangement. 
11.    We reserve the right to change the price and payment terms without prior notice.
12.    We offer delivery services of products ordered through our Platform. Delivery services are subject to Terms of Delivery.  Please read these terms carefully.  We would take reference to the Hong Kong Government’s division of the districts in the “
Hong Kong Island”, “Kowloon” and the “New Territories”.  We have the absolute discretion on the categorization of any street address to any one of these three regions. 
13.    We would use our reasonable commercial efforts to deliver our products to you.  However, there may be delays or cancellation of the delivery due to bad weather conditions, traffic conditions or unavailability of delivery vehicles or personnel or any other situations beyond our control.  We shall not be liable for any loss or damages suffered as a result.  We reserve our right to cancel or rearrange the delivery. 
14.    All orders and purchases are subject to our Replacement and Refund Policy.  Please read them carefully.


Cashback
1.    When you make a successful order together with the Neighbor Customers (defined below), you will be eligible to receive a percentage of the delivery fee as a digital cashback coupon with a promo code for your next order on wfc-rice.com. You may enter the promo code during checkout of your next order and the coupon amount will be deducted from the purchase sum of your next order.
2.    Your cashback coupon will be credited to your account on the working day after your order was delivered and not replaced.
3.    Orders that are cancelled are not eligible for cashback coupon.
4.    Your cashback coupon can be applied to your next eligible order during checkout.
5.    Your cashback coupon cannot be used in conjunction with any other offers, promotions, or vouchers.
6.    Your cashback coupon will be valid for 2 calendar months after the date of the eligible order.
7.    Your cashback coupon is not exchangeable for cash and are not liabilities owed to you by Wing Fung Hong or any vendors on the platform.
8.    Wing Fung Hong reserves the right to update these terms and conditions from time to time without prior notice, including without limitation the percentage of the delivery fee for cashback voucher.
9.    Wing Fung Hong reserves the right to terminate this program at any time.
10.    In case of disputes, Wing Fung Hong shall have the right of final decision on the use and entitlement of any cashback voucher.

© 2017-2020 Wing Fung Hong

        ...to the last section...

        ...back to Terms and Conditions...

        ...to the next section...