訂購計劃


1.    在榮豐行,我們盡最大努力採購優質大米,為客戶提供更好的服務。因此,我們為某些產品提供一次性購買和訂購的選擇(「訂購計劃」)。您母須通過我們的平臺下新訂單而能夠享受穩定又固定您選擇的優質大米的供應。
2.    並非所有產品都提供訂購計劃,如果在我們的平臺上的產品頁面上顯示該計劃是該特定產品的選項,則可以選擇訂購計劃。
3.    訂購計劃以按月收費,最多訂購連續3個月,如果您為所選產品選擇了訂購計劃,則您授權我們向您收取您在訂購計劃下下第一筆訂單時對所選產品的標價和每次送貨到同一地點(如有)的所需運費(「
訂購費用」),所訂購的產品將根據下面的送貨條款為您送貨。
4.    訂購計劃下的訂單會根據將來的庫存供應獲優先考慮。
5.    在接下來的每一個月,直到您的訂購到期為止,我們的系統都會以您第一個月所提交訂單的相同價格及所需運費為您生成具有相同個人資料的相同產品的訂單。
6.    訂購計劃必須以信用卡或PayPal付款。您的信用卡或PayPal帳戶將每月
自動收取相同的訂購費用,直到您的訂購計劃到期為止。送貨將在每次付款完成後作安排,並受送貨條款約束。您有責任更新您的付款卡及個人資料,直到訂購計劃到期或終止。
7.    您可以選擇在訂購計劃期滿或終止後根據我們的訂購計劃再次購買,但是訂購費用可能會根據您再次訂購時產品的價格而有所變化。
8.    您可以隨時給我們提前七個工作日的書面通知,通過電子郵件將其發送至admin@wfc-rice.com來終止訂購。在您通過電子郵件收到我們的確認之前,終止將不會生效,並且我們將自行決定是否接受你的終止要求。終止訂購後,您以後的產品訂購將不享有任何優先權。
9.    根據訂購計劃作出的任何訂單(第一筆訂單和隨後的重複訂單)均受本條款和條件約束,包括以下規定的價格和付款以及送貨條款。

 

©2017-2020榮豐行

               ...到最後一節...

               ...返回條款和條件...

               ...到下一部分...

Subscription Plan

1.    At Wing Fung Hong, we use our best efforts in sourcing good quality rice to better serve our customers. We therefore offer certain products with a one-time purchase and a subscription option (“Subscription Plan”). You will be able to enjoy a stable and steady supply of good quality rice of your choice without the need to place a new order through our Platform.
2.    Subscription Plan is not offered for all products.  You may choose the Subscription Plan if it is shown to be an option for the specific product on the product page on our Platform.  
3.    The Subscription Plan is on monthly basis for a maximum of 3 consecutive calendar months.  If you choose the Subscription Plan for your selected product(s),  you authorize us to charge the listed price of the product(s) you have selected and the required delivery fee per delivery to the same location, if any, (“
Subscription Fee”) at the time you place the first order under the Subscription Plan.   The ordered products will be delivered to you under the Terms of Delivery below.  
4.    Priority for future stock supplies is given to orders placed under Subscription Plan.  
5.    In the subsequent month(s) until expiry of your subscription, our system will regenerate an order with your same personal information for the same product(s) and at the same price(s) and required delivery fees as in the same order you have placed in the first month.  
6.    Payment for a Subscription Plan must be made using credit cards or PayPal.  The same Subscription Fee will be
automatically charged on monthly basis from your credit card or PayPal account until your subscription expires.  Delivery of the subscribed products will be arranged upon completion of each payment and is subject to the Terms of Delivery. It is your responsibility to keep the card payment and personal information up to date until the subscription expires or terminates.
7.    You may choose to purchase under our Subscription Plan again after expiry or termination of your subscription but the Subscription Fee will be subject to change depending on the price(s) of the products as available at the time when you subscribe again.
8.    You may terminate your subscription anytime by giving us a prior seven working days written notice to be sent by email to
admin@wfc-rice.com.  Termination will not be effective until you receive our confirmation by email, and the decision on acceptance of your termination is at our sole discretion.  Upon termination of your subscription, no priority will be given to your future orders of the products.   
9.    Any order made under the Subscription Plan (the first order and the subsequent repeated orders) are subject to these Terms and Conditions, including the Price and Payment and Terms of Delivery rules as set out below.

© 2017-2020 Wing Fung Hong

         ...to the last section...

         ...back to Terms and Conditions...

         ...to the next section...